Access rights control whether users can switch between Detail and Rapid View when entering fees. When access is removed for Detail Fee View, users will no longer be able to see the Hours to Bill, Rate, Amount, Category, User ID, Bill Code, Date Entered, Rate Code, Status, or Sales Tax fields when entering fees.
To remove access to Detail Fee View
Any access profile assigned to users you do not want to have access to Detail Fee View must include this setting. Users must log out and back in for this restriction to take effect.
Note: Users who do not have rights to Detail Fee View will not be able to view Amount information in the Recap of Hours window in Tabs3, PracticeMaster, or Tabs3 Connect.