Aside from the fee or cost belonging to a secure client, this message is also displayed when the user running the report is assigned specific timekeepers, and the particular fee or cost is for a timekeeper to which the user is not assigned.
When a user is assigned specific timekeepers, they can only view records for the timekeepers that they are assigned. If a user is needing to run the Conflict of Interest Search or other firm wide reports for additional timekeepers, a user with Manager Access Rights can change their assigned timekeepers in System Configuration.
To change assigned timekeepers
For more information on how assigning Tabs3 Timekeepers affects report generation and other tasks, refer to Knowledge Base Article R11328, “Assigning Tabs3/PracticeMaster Timekeepers.”
Comments are closed.