Selecting the Do Not Sync check box in the Contact file will prevent the contact from being synchronized to Outlook for all users.
To mark a contact as Do Not Sync
Note: The Do Not Sync option prevents the contact from synchronizing to Outlook for all PracticeMaster users. To limit which contacts synchronize for individual users, you can set up contact synchronization filters instead. For more information, see Knowledge Base Article R11488, “Controlling Which Contacts Synchronize Between Outlook and PracticeMaster.”
Comments are closed.