The Do Not Show Again check box can help speed up processes by remembering a user’s response so that the same answer will be used the next time the message comes up. Each program has its own list of these messages that can be reset using the Reset Optional Messages function within the program.
To reset options messages
Note: When resetting optional messages in PracticeMaster, all messages with the Do Not Show Again check box will be reset for your User ID in PracticeMaster. This option is also available in Tabs3 Billing, General Ledger, Trust Accounting, and Accounts Payable.