Any time a client is added, changed, or deleted, an entry is added to the Support Log. The Date, Time, and User are tracked for each addition, change, and deletion so you can easily see who deleted the client and when.
To open the Support Log for Client File Information
Tip: From the preview window, click the Search button to help find the missing Client ID.
Note: You may need to run this same report in Tabs3 Billing if the client was deleted from Tabs3 Billing instead of PracticeMaster.
No related posts.
Comments are closed.