You can use the Undo Split Billing utility to undo a split. Once undone, the Split Fee Options can be changed to Split both Hours and Amounts and the split can be performed again.
To Undo Split Billing
To make the split an even amount
Now you can process your split billing again and it will split the hours and amounts evenly between the two clients.
Comments are closed.