Access rights for the Tabs3 Dashboard can be enabled or disabled for the users of your choice. When disabled, users will not see the Dashboard page view on their Home page.
To disable rights to see the Dashboard
Any access profile assigned to users you do not want to have access to the Tabs3 Dashboard must include this setting. Users must log out and back in for this restriction to take effect.