You can use the Undo Reconciliation feature. When undoing a reconciliation, any items that were cleared on the undone reconciliation will be marked as cleared the next time the Reconciliation program is opened. This allows you to make any necessary edits without starting from scratch.
To undo a reconciliation
Notes: Reconciliations performed prior to Version 18 cannot be undone. Only the most recent reconciliation can be undone. If the check is on an older reconciliation, the more recent reconciliation(s) must be undone first in sequential order.
Comments are closed.