Performing routine maintenance tasks just got easier using the Lock Out All Users feature. This feature allows any manager to lock all other users out of all Tabs3 Software applications. With the additional option to set a timer for the duration of the lockout, using the Lock Out feature means that you can run integrity checks without interruption or exit the software to perform server maintenance while the lockout persists.
Watch this two-minute video here:
Training Videos can be accessed at Tabs3.com/videos. You can also access the videos while in the software by selecting Help | Training Videos.
Comments are closed.