We recently switched to a new bank for our operating account. Everything is configured correctly, but when I run the Balance Sheet I see both the old and new accounts showing up. How can I stop the old account from being displayed?   Read More...


Did you know that there are several files throughout the software in which you can mark people or accounts as inactive? Selecting the Inactive check box provides the ability to keep the associated history, but removes the ability to accidentally add associated records.   Read More...


If you mark clients as Inactive, you likely do not want to see them most of the time. In both Tabs3 Billing and PracticeMaster, you can use filters to include or exclude inactive clients.   Read More...